Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Show Topic - Meeting People from On-Line.....WTF? WTF Radio with Jim & Stacey!

  • Broadcast in Social Networking
Explicit
WTFXRadio

WTFXRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WTFXRadio.
h:20000
s:200191
archived
"MEETING PEOPLE from ON-LINE"....WTF? Tune in 8:30pm central, 6:30pm pacific, 7:30pm Mountain, 9:30pm eastern.... "Meeting People From Online" WTF?? Yep, we are going to discuss the good, the bad, the ugly and the unexpected...personal experiences from people that I've interviewed, my own experiences, Jim's...the process, the lies (OH! the LIES!!), the meeting, the experience....oh this should be fun. Years ago I did the Match. com thing in Massachusetts and New York...and let me tel

Comments