Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Is God a Goddess? Fact or fiction?

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
The WETT Show

The WETT Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The WETT Show.
h:227957
s:2512037
archived

The conclusion of this month's shows discussing controversial topics about religion, faith, churches & their influence on real people & families! *Opinions expressed may be strong & unpopular but the show will provide a platform for the listeners to voice their comments which may not be those that reflect the show's hosts or creator!

Join Sunshine & her co host, Dex aka D' Thoughts on the show that keeps it 100! We discuss REALtopic with REAL people uncensored, unbiased with lots of laughter & real talk!

Get ready to experience a 3 hour ride that is a "VOICE TO THE VOICELESS!"  We keep you entertain, enlightened, inspired & laughing ya ass off!
 
6pm PST| 7pm CST| 8pm EST
 
We say what others are thinking & Let it Rip!

Comments