BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

RightWingMediaDotNet Radio and The Open Door Project (PREMIERE of BOTH SHOWS)

  • Broadcast in Pop Culture
Weird Radio Network

Weird Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Weird Radio Network.
h:1327137
s:11908859
archived

RightWingMedia.net is pleased to announce that its internet radio talk show,
RightWingMediaDotNet Radio with Scott Humm,
is scheduled to return to the air with periodic specials,
PREMIERING Wednesday, March 10th, at 3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET
on the WEIRD Radio Network.

Scott's first guest will be comedian, musican, and politio, Romeo Hill.

RightWingMediaDotNet Radio will be immediately followed by
The Open Door Project with David Griggs, at 4pm PT/7pm ET.


David will take you through the 'open door' of this 'project'
to find out exactly what is going on!

Comments