BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Living Mike at 90 Percent with Mike Mullins

  • Broadcast in Radio
The VDown

The VDown

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The VDown.
h:725157
s:6593989
archived

On this week's episode of The VDown with Michael V, we have Mike Mullins from Mike at 90 Percent on with us. Mike is a DDP Yoga Warrior and a co-host of DDP Radio on BlogTalkRadio every Wednesday at 8pm CT/ 9pm ET.Tune in and hear Mike tell about his journey and success with DDP Yoga as well as about Mike at 90 Percent and Mike will also tell us about his recent trip to Boston with DDP for the 7 News Boston Health and Fitness Expo. We'll also ask Mike about his near tragic experience of sleep ordering pizza! So tune in and catch The VDown on Thursday, June 26th at 10 am CT/ 11 am ET. 

Comments