BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Unlimited Radio 247

Unlimited Radio 24/7

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
For all your MLB,NFL,NBA,NHL, & Pro-Wrestling Needs.

On-Demand Episodes

Lowdown Radio comes every Monday and brings you the Lowdown on community events Pro Wrestling interviews and lots more. Past guests include Brutus "The Barber" Beefcake, Harley Race, Al Snow, Doink The Clown, and... more

Why Not Join me this Wednesday, Jan. 18th, 2012 @ 7pm CST/ 5pm PST/ 8pm EST on Unlimitedradio247.com This weeks Special Guest on Under the Mat with Paloma is The 30 yr plus Legend Mr. Tommy Gunn. On this show we will both... more

Special Guest lined up for this show is not only a Female Lucha Libre but American Wrestler who is Tough as Nails who never backs down. Also known as the Queen of Texas Reyna Pink will be joining me and talking about all her... more

What a AWESOME first guest on the debut of "Under the Mat with Paloma". Paloma's first guest will be none other than TNA's own Hernandez aka "Super Mex". This will be a awesome debut show and will be LIVE @ 7PM CST

The crew @ unlimitedradio247.com will be discussing the WWE TLC PPV and will be saying there thoughts and predictions. Feel free to call in as well at 213-559-8054.

Please tune in for this history making show as Shawn from Lowdown Radio will be interviewing his first foreign guest. This show will have none other than one of the brightest and popular stars of Women Pro Wrestling is Australia Miss Niki... more

Shawn will be back with Wild Warrior Terra Calaway just before her huge match with TNA Superstar Winter for the Wild World Championship. Terra has been on a major roll and she will be working hard to try and capture the... more

Join Shawn for Lowdown Radio on WWW.UNLIMITEDRADIO247.COM. On 11/13 at 6PM PST/8 EST, we welcome one of the Stars of Hulk Hogan's Micro Championship Wrestling, TRIXIE DYNAMITE!!!! We will talking to us about her... more

Join Shawn for Lowdown Radio on WWW.UNLIMITEDRADIO247.COM. Monday, October 10th at 7pm PST/10 EST, we welcome one of the Stars of Hulk Hogan's Micro Championship Wrestling, Starla. We will talking to us about his career,... more

Join Shawn for Lowdown Radio on WWW.UNLIMITEDRADIO247.COM. On Sunday, October 9th at 5PM PST/7PM EST, we welcome one of the Stars of Hulk Hogan's Micro Championship Wrestling, Justice. We will talking to us about his... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments