BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Undead Noise with Mistress Barbie and the Primal Root Ep. 19

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
BGG Undead Noise

BGG Undead Noise

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BGG Undead Noise.
h:163164
s:2008127
archived

On Tuesday, June 21, at 10PM CST/11PM EST/8PM PST we have special guest Kane Hodder. Kane Hodder has been involved in the entertainment industry for almost 30 years. Kane started out as a stuntman and eventually became a stunt coordinator and leading actor. Kane is best known for his iconic role as horror legend, Jason Voorhees. Kane also has a book that is being written called "UNMASKED" that documents his life story from a kid raised on a tiny tropical island to becoming a film icon. Kane will be appearing at CONTAMINATION 2011 in St.Louis, MO at the Sheraton Westpoint Chalet on June 24-26. To learn more you can visit Kane's IMDb page or his website at http://www.kanehodderkills.com/

Comments