BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Truth Train w Liberty Lisa special guest Ken Dost UNDERCUTTING THE BAR

  • Broadcast in Self Help
Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Truth Emerges.
h:677307
s:10715231
archived

The Truth Train with Liberty Lisa Thomas and co-host Sassy Steph. Special guest Ken Dost will be discussing UNDERCUTTING THE BAR. There is absolutely no question that many bar attorneys seem to be corrupt and complicit in a plot to sell us down the river, and steal vast amounts of wealth to do it. Ken has discovered just how the network of HANDLERS operate and how to create a path to freedom. Join us today at 7:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm MST / 9:00 pm CST / 10:00 pm EST. Call in and listen over the phone at (347)855-8301. Press 1 to join the conversation (usually the second hour). Online listen at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/truthemerges/2018/04/11/the-truth-train-w-liberty-lisa-special-guest-ken-dost-undercutting-the-bar

If you want to support Ken Dost in his work you can donate through PayPal using the email Micheleadost@gmail.com 

or western union to Kenneth William dost 
Scappoose Oregon 

Ken has shown tenacity, dedication, devotion and concern for others as he has spend countless hours researching, and yet he freely shares what he has learned!

Comments