BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Truth Train w Liberty Lisa, special guest KEN DOST on his EXODUS

  • Broadcast in Finance
Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Truth Emerges.
h:677307
s:9967541
archived


The Truth Train with Liberty Lisa. The EXODUS interview with Ken Dost. Ken has spent over a decade unmasking the well thought out plans made to enslave us. These plans are hidden in plain sight with copyrights, patents, and licenses. Very soon Ken plans on EXITING the stage set up for us and claiming his true identity. Ken is going private, by using the remedies set up for us all. DONT MISS THIS SHOW!. 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm PST / 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm MST / 4:00 pm - 6:00pm CST / 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm EST. Call in at (347)855-8301. Press 1 if you want to chat. I will be taking callers the second hour. Online at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/truthemerges/2017/04/18/the-truth-train-w-liberty-lisa-special-guest-ken-dost-on-his-exodus

Comments