Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THE CONSUMERIAN EMPIRE ALIENATION PLANET OF THOR

Episodes
469
Followers
Listens
209560
×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
KINGDOM PLANET OF THOR focuses on Domestic, National, and International Economics and Debt issues. We are a Consumer Advocacy Group of Man & Woman who at times engage in Commerce by and through of Natural Person. We educate Man and Woman in the Power of the Consumer (Man/Woman) as we are the Creditors in this Sea of Commerce. We are the Mother Ship and all other Maritime Ships are subordinate to Man and Woman.

On-Demand Episodes

Today is Thursday May 23rd, 2019 and Decree & It Shall Be with our host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey is on for a live 2 hour internet radio podcast. Brother Francis with teach from his two channeled books: The Wisdom Of Ahkenaten as... more

CONSUMERIAN TAX COURT; AIRING IN 11::00 AM EST! TAX CREDIT FORFEITURES|| SEIZURES|| WE ARE HOLDING CLASS SATURDAY (TOMORROW) 12:00 NOON (US$595.00) SIGN UP NOW.... more

Welcome to Decree & It Shall Be with host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey. Brother Francis is a Spiritual Minister, Mentor, Author, Artist, Chief Principal Teacher and Founder of his own spiritual ministry called Circle Of Grace 1(founded... more

CONSUMER EMPIRE PRISON COURT: JOIN US 11:00 AM EST!!! TAX FORFEITURE & FDCPA|

CONSUMERIAN EMPIRE: PROBATE & FAMILY CODE: SEIZING [AR] RESTING PROPERTY OF THE ESTATE!! TODAY 11:00 AM EST! JOIN US (563) 999-3671. WE HAVE UNIVERSITY CLASS ON NEXT SATURDAY AT 12:00... more

Welcome to DECREE & IT SHALL BE with our host: Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey. We're broadcasting a live 2 hour podcast on Thursday Monring May 9th, 2019 at 11:00am EST ( 10am CST, 9am MST and 8am PST).... more

CONSUMERIAN EMPIRE AND SACERDOTAL PRIEST BROTHER SHARIF' WILL BRING THE HOLIDAY, HOLY DAY, HOLY BIBLE... COMBINED WITH FDCPA, FCRA, TILA & OTHERS...

Welcome to Decree & It Shall Be as Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey hosts another informative 2 hour live internet radio podcast on the T.H.O.R. Ministry Radio Network. Thursday May 2nd, 2019 is his weekly Thursday morning show... more

THE CONSUMERIAN EMPIRE & SUPREME SUPERIOR COURT; THE EMPIRE AIRS IN 11:00 AM EST. THE ASYLUM IMMIGRATION & CITIZENSHIP CRISIS, IS COMBINED WITH CONSUMER CREDIT & THE FDCPA(S). JOIN... more

CONSUMERIAN EMPIRE SUPERIOR COURT CIRCUIT; JOIN THE EMPIRE 11::00 AM EST! THE UNITED STATES TAX CODE ENFORCEMENT; the FDCPA/FCRA/ POST OFFICE PROSECUTION OF TAX EVADERS!

Comments

 comments