Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THE CONSUMERIAN EMPIRE ALIENATION PLANET OF THOR

Episodes
469
Followers
Listens
209627
×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
KINGDOM PLANET OF THOR focuses on Domestic, National, and International Economics and Debt issues. We are a Consumer Advocacy Group of Man & Woman who at times engage in Commerce by and through of Natural Person. We educate Man and Woman in the Power of the Consumer (Man/Woman) as we are the Creditors in this Sea of Commerce. We are the Mother Ship and all other Maritime Ships are subordinate to Man and Woman.

On-Demand Episodes

Welcome & Greetings to All of You to DECREE & IT SHALL BE with host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey.. This show airs live for 2 hours Every Thursday Morning like today June 27th, 2019 and commences at 11:00am Eastern Time (10am... more

Greetings of Divine Grace as you enter for DECREE & IT SHALL BE with Host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey and receive his spiritual and metaphysical light. Brother Francis is a Spiritual Minister, Spiritual Mentor, Author, Artist and is the... more

THE CE COURT OF BANKRUPTCY|PROBATE|FAMILY TRIBUNAL| THE EMPIRE WILL AIR 11:00 AM|EST||. Today we will hold Court on the topic of the IRS & TREASURY| and how to to Enforce the FDCPA|FCRA|||TCPA|||... more

THE CONSUMERIAN SUPREME|SUPERIOR PROBATE|COURT; TODAY IS A WARM UP FOR OUR COURT WEBINAR TOMORROW 12:00 NOON: (SIGN UP by contacting admin@thorlawgroup.com, deputy@thorlawgroup.com) JOIN... more

Greetings and Welcome to the weekly Thursday morning live internet podcast ''DECREE & IT SHALL BE" with host ~ Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey. Today's spiritual and metaphysical teachers are from his books ~ "The Gift - The... more

THE SUPERIOR COURT FOR THE CONTINENT OF AFRICA; TO|DAY IN THE COURT: We will discuss the Criminal Postal Service, and Foreclosure and Forfeiture on your Property and Valuable in their possession. JOIN US (563)... more

Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey invites you to join him Thursday Morning June 6th, 2019 at 11:00am EDT (10am CDT, 9am MDT & 8am PDT) for his internet radio podcast live for two hours called -"Decree & It Shall Be". Brother Francis is a... more

THE CONSUMERIAN SUPERIOR COURT U.S.A.F JOIN THE COURT ON AIR THIS 11:00 AM EST. THE COURT|STAFF WILL DISCUSS A VARIETY OF SUBJECT TITLES, TAX, FORECLOSURE, FORFEITURE, AVIATION,... more

Greetings Everyone and welcome as always to DECREE & IT SHALL BE as I, Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey, am the host and will share with you "The Key to Life is Numerology" with on the air live mini-readings. Today Thursday... more

CONSUMERIAN SUPREME COURT USA; THE EMPIRE AIRS IN 11:00 AM EST! OFFICAL REMOVAL OF JUDGES|COURT ACTION! JOIN US TODAY FOR A GREAT BROADCAST LIVE IN AIR!

Comments

 comments