Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THE CONSUMERIAN EMPIRE ALIENATION PLANET OF THOR

Episodes
469
Followers
Listens
209598
×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
KINGDOM PLANET OF THOR focuses on Domestic, National, and International Economics and Debt issues. We are a Consumer Advocacy Group of Man & Woman who at times engage in Commerce by and through of Natural Person. We educate Man and Woman in the Power of the Consumer (Man/Woman) as we are the Creditors in this Sea of Commerce. We are the Mother Ship and all other Maritime Ships are subordinate to Man and Woman.

On-Demand Episodes

THE COURT OF C|O|N MARTIAL LAW ACTION: IN THE CAPITAL FOR THE UNITED STATES: JOIN THE ACTUAL MILITARY UNIT FOR THE USAF, (563) 999-3671. THIS SHOW WILL DISCUSS MILITARY ACTION|MARTIAL LAW... more

CONSUMERIAN FUNERAL DIRECTOR; IN THE COURT|| IN 11:00 AM EST. THE FUNERAL HOME||CEMETARY| WARDSHIP LAW. PROSECUTING THE DEAD--SOCIAL SECURITY DEATH INDEX!! LETS TALK DEATH INSURANCE... more

THE COURT OF IMMIGRATION|REFUGEE; TODAY THE COURT WILL DISCUSS IMMIGRATION AND MORTGAGE LOANS|. CAN YOU DENY ALL BENEFITS TO THE COUNTY DETENTION CENTER(S). JOIN US (563)... more

Welcome and Greetings of Remembrance to a brand new weekly Thursday Morning 2 hour show by the host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey for his online internet podcast called "Decree & It Shall Be" as we celebrate another... more

THE COURT OF JUSTICE; TO|DAY| THE COURT WILL DISC|USS THE BUREAU OF REVENUE & TAXATION, IMMIGRATION & CITIZENSHIP. THE IRS WHICH IS TREASURY OF THE PRISON SYSTEM. BANKRUPTCY &... more

THE CONSUMER EMPIRE AIRS; THE EMPIRE AIRS IN 11:00 AM EST!! JOINING US CHIEF ASTROLOGISTS BRO. FRANCES EL-BEY! DONT MISS THIS BROADCAST!

Welcome to All as DECREE & IT SHALL BE with host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey as he brings you more of his spiritual and metaphysical teachings through his spiritual ministry called CIRCLE OF GRACE 1. Brother Francis shall... more

THE CONSUMERIAN EMPIRE: COURT OF BANKRUPTCY; THE COURT WILL DIS|CUSS THE RELIGIOUS BANKRUPTCY SYSTEM--DISCHARGE OR IS IT DIS-CHURCH..ARE CHURCHES ADMINISTERING THE BANKRUPTCY... more

THE COURT OF CLEMENCY; THE COURT OF CLEMENCY & DISCHARGE CLAIMS. JOIN US TO|DAY 11:00 AM EST.

Greetings to All and welcome to DECREE & IT SHALL BE with host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey. This show airs live every Thursday Morning at 11:00am EST (which is also...10:00am CST, 9:00am MST and 8:00am PST) right here... more

Comments

 comments