Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11578895
archived

Welcome to another live two hour internet radio podcast DECREE & IT SHALL BE with host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey. Brother Francis has been on his own spiritual journey for 45 years and you are blessed to receive and experience all of his teachings, especially from his books - "Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace", "The Wisdom Of Ahkenaten As I AM" and "The Gift - The Wisdom Of Nefertiti As I AM" ....

Get ready to "ceive and receive" as you receive more insight through his special books to help increase your awareness and remembrance for your life. Sometimes he utilizes one of his original Creative Pathwork Meditations live during his podcast to help you assimilate these wisdom seeds taught in the podcast. You can listen directly through cellphone or a landline by calling the audience number (5 6 3) - 9 9 9 - 3 6 7 1. The best way is to use this link http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio online and click on the title of the show.

Invite your loved ones to listen with you Thursday Mornings -November  21st, December 5th & 19th in 2019 at 11am EST (10am CST, 9am MST & 8am PST) for “Decree & It Shall Be” with creator host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey.

Comments