Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11512355
archived

Greetings to DECREE & IT SHALL BE  with our Original Host - Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey as he shares with us the wisdom teachings of Beloved Ahkenaten, Nefertiti and the Late Rev. Ike. Our show airs as a two hour live internet radio podcast for these dates  such as Thursday Mornings on  Oct 3rd & 17th, 2019 at 11:00am EST (10am CST, 9am MST and 8am PST). New show schedule is the First and Third Thursday every month. You can listen by calling audience phone line - (5 6 3) - 9 9 9 - 3 6 7 1...and feel free to use weblink- http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio

Comments