Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11446575
archived

Welcome and Greetings of Remembrance to a brand new weekly Thursday Morning 2 hour show by the host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey for his online internet podcast called "Decree & It Shall Be" as we celebrate another ascension process in our lives, another cycle called the Lion's Gate where we are receiving celestial energies. You can bring out one or more of your favorite Crystals and Gemstones to raise its vibration during the show. These spiritual energies are triggering and transforming us from within as we begin to expand....You can listen to live show via your phone by calling the Consumeriam studio audience phone number ( 5 6 3 ) 9 9 9 - 3 6 7 1 ... or go to this webpage link - http://www.blogtalkradio.comThorministryradio  .... Tune Thursday August 8th, 2019 at 11:00 AM EST (10 am CST, 9 am MST & 8 am PST). Brother Francis is going to share one of the meditations from his books - "The Wisdom Of Ahkenaten As I AM" and "THE GIFT - The Wisdom Of Nefertiti As I AM" . Invite your loved ones, friends and associates to listen to this program. We shall ride on the Aegis of the Angel of Grace and Divine Grace as I AM.

Comments