Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11417703
archived

Welcome to DECREE & IT SHALL BE with host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey has he shares his 45 years of spiritual and metaphysical teachings with all of you. This week Brother Francis continues from last week's presentation by revealing to you the different ways you can enhance your life by changing your frequency. He shall teach and share the uses of Spiritual Baths, Candle Magick, Meditation and you should write your own Prayers as your Word in itself is your Power to Achieve. So tune into this groundbreaking and heart building show THURSDAY JULY 18TH, 2019 at 11:00 AM Eastern Time (10:00 AM Central, 9:00 AM Mountain and 8:00 AM Pacific). Call the T.H.O.R. studio audience number to listen 5 6 3 - 9 9 9 - 3 6 7 1. You can listen by using the web link - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio   .... Invite your friends, family, co-workers and neighbors...Hey invite them to your house or office so you can listen together and get this information now. Beloveds Ahkenaten & Nefertiti will be present along with me.

Comments