Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11410783
archived

Welcome to anotherThursday morning live internet radio podcast of DECREE & IT SHALL BE with host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey as he shares this week his spiritual and metaphysical teachings embedded in his channled books - "The Wisdom Of Ahkenaten As I AM" and "The Gift - The Wisdom Of Nefertiti As I AM" in the first half of the show. Brother Francis would love to take some of the audience member's questions related to how to can further enhance themselves, connect with the Spiritual Frequencies in our lives- Spirit Guides, Ancestors (directly connected to them), the use of Crystals and why they work. This will be a two hour show this Thursday morning July 11th, 2019 at 11:00 AM EST (10 AM CST, 9 AM MST and 8 AM PST) ...Call and Listen via the T.H.O.R audience phone number: 5 6 3 - 9 9 9 - 3 6 7 1 or come to show page through the link - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio   .... Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey has been embarked on his 45th year being on his spiritual path which began on July 2nd, 1974 and is the Founder & Chief Principal Teacher for his spiritual amd metaphysical ministry called CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 (founded July 2, 1999) which is now in it's 20th year as of July 2, 2019. He started its metaphysical institute which he founded ten years ago (on February 7th, 2009) called - The Circle of Divine Grace & Remembrance. Both come under the Aegis and the Anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence....Be sure to invite your friends and loved ones to listen to this two hour live show on Thursday, July 11th, 2019 at 11:00 AM EST.

Comments