Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11401895
archived

Greetings & Welcome to DECREE & IT SHALL BE with host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey. This is a two hour live internet radio podcast where Brother Francis is celebrating a "Double Anniversary"....July 2nd 2019 marks his 45th year presenting spiritual and metaphysical teachings, as well as this same date representing his CIRCLE OF GRACE 1's 20th year. He shall open with a short meditation and teach from his first book "DANCING IN THE LIGHT OF DIVINE GRACE". This special show airs this Thursday - July 4th, 2019 at 11:00 am EST ( 10am CST, 9am MST & 8am PST ) . Feel free to listen to show on the T.H.O.R. audience line 5 6 3 - 9 9 9 - 3 6 7 1 or use the web address: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio

Comments