Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11390063
archived

Welcome & Greetings to All of You to DECREE & IT SHALL BE with host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey.. This show airs live for 2 hours Every Thursday Morning like today June 27th, 2019 and commences at 11:00am Eastern Time (10am CST, 9am MST and 8am PST). Invite your friends to use this link and liten from web page: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio  or Call the T.H.O.R. audience number 563-999-3671. Brother Francis is a long time Spiritual Minister / Mentor / Author / Artist and Metaphysician. He is a Spiritual Teacher who began his journey in 1974 one month after graduating from Bard College. Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey  is the Founder and Chief Principal Teacher of his spiritual ministry called CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 (founded July 2, 1999 AD) and founded its metaphysical institute (founded February 7, 2009 AD)...both come under the Aegis & the Anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence. Today he is sharing from his books - "The Wisdom Of Ahkenaten As I AM" and "The Gift - The Wisdom Of Nefertiti As I AM"....So invite your friends and loved ones to tune in to receive these Gems from Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey.

Comments