Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11370983
archived

Greetings and Welcome to the weekly Thursday morning live internet podcast ''DECREE & IT SHALL BE" with host ~ Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey. Today's spiritual and metaphysical teachers are from his books ~ "The Gift - The Wisdom Of Nefertiti As I AM" and "The Wisdom Of Ahkenaten As I AM". Brother Francis is a Spiritual Minister-Mentor-Author-Artist-Chief Principal Teacher & Founder of his spiritual and metaphysical ministry called CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 (founded 7-02-1999) and is the Founder / Chief Principal Teacher for its institute called The Circle of Divine Grace & Remembrance (founded 2-07-2009). Both come under the Aegis and the Anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence.  Be sure to let your loved ones, friends and associates know about his upcoming 2 hour broadcast on Thursday , June 13th, 2019 @ 11:00am EST (10am CST, 9am MST & 8am PST) . You can listen by calling 563-999-3671 or use this web link http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio

Comments