Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11352079
archived

Greetings Everyone and welcome as always to DECREE & IT SHALL BE as I, Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey, am the host and will share with you "The Key to Life is Numerology" with on the air live mini-readings. Today Thursday May 30th, 2019 at 11am EST (10am CST, 9amMST and 8am PST). Brother Francis is broadcasting for two hours. Listen via calling our studio line (5 6 3 )- 999- 3671 or use weblink - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio. Be sure to tell your friends to tune in with you.

Comments