Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11341595
archived

Today is Thursday May 23rd, 2019 and Decree & It Shall Be with our host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey is on for a live 2 hour internet radio podcast. Brother Francis with teach from his two channeled books: The Wisdom Of Ahkenaten as I AM and The Gift - The Wisdom Of Nefertiti as I  AM. Brother Francis will speak on the use of Selenite and It’s unique importance to increasing your spiritual & celestial connections and infinite consciousness . Listen to the show by call our T.H.O.R. Phone 563-999-3671 or listen online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio 

Decree & It Shall Be airs live Every Thursday Morning at 11:00am EST (also at 10:00am CST, 9:00am MST and 8:00am PST). Be sure to tune and invite your friends, family and neighbors, too

 

 

 

Comments