Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11317837
archived

Welcome to DECREE & IT SHALL BE with our host: Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey. We're broadcasting a live 2 hour podcast on Thursday Monring May 9th, 2019 at 11:00am EST ( 10am CST, 9am MST and 8am PST). Brother Francis shall be teaching from his second channeled book entitled "THE GIFT - The Wisdom Of Nefertiti As I AM" and will continue teaching from Chapter 8. Tune in by calling our T.H.O.R. audience number (563)-999-3671 .... or... listen online via http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio  .... Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey is a Spiritual Minister / Metaphysician / Mentor / Artist / Author  / Chief Principal Teacher & Founder of his own spiritual ministry called CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 (founded 7-2-1999) and its metaphysical institute called THE CIRCLE OF DIVINE GRACE & REMEMBRANCE (founded 2-7-2009). Both are under the Aegis and the Anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence. So pull up your chair, grab that gourmet coffee or herbal tea and invite your family and friends to join us.

Comments