Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11295715
archived

Greetings and Welcome to another live broadcast of DECREE & IT SHALL BE with our Host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey as he shares from his two channeled books ~ "The Wisdom Of Ahkenten as I AM" & "The Gift - The Wisdom Of Nefertiti as I AM". This show will bring forth information that you can put into motion right away in your own life. Brother Francis has been on his own spiriual journey since the 1970's. He is a compassionate Spiritual Minister / Mentor / Metaphysician, Author, Artist and Chief Principal Teacher of over forty subject matters. He is the Founder and Chief Principal Teacher of his own spiritual ministry called CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 (founded July 2nd, 1999) and its metaphysical institute he founded  called THE CIRCLE OF DIVINE GRACE & REMEMBRANCE (founded February 7th, 2009). Both are under the Aegis and the Anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence....you can discover more about him through his homepage - http://CircleofGrace1.byregion.net. You can listen to his weekly morning Thursday show April 18th, 2019 @ 11am EST (10am CST, 9am MST & 8am PST) right here by calling on the Thor MInistry Radio Network audience number ( 5 6 3 ) - 9 9 9 - 3 6 7 1 ... or...listen online at - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio

Comments