Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11276609
archived

Welcome to another live two hour podcast of DECREE & IT SHALL BE with host ~ Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey as he brings the joint teachings from his books: "The Wisdom of Ahkenaten As I AM" ... and ... "The Gift - The Wisdom of Nefertiti As I AM" ... Feel Free to listen through audience phone line ( 5 6 3 ) - 9 9 9 - 3 6 7 1 ... or simply listen online at - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio ....Broadcsting live for two hours @ 11 AM EST (10 AM CST, 9 AM MST and 8 AM PST)...Thursday, April 11th, 2019.

Comments