Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11245501
archived

Greetings of Divine Grace & Remembrance as you are Welcome to Receive another live podcast of DECREE & IT SHALL BE with Host - Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey. This show is airing live on Thursday March 21st, 2019 @ 11AM EST ( which is also 10AM CST, 9AM MST & 8AM PST ). Listen to Brother Francis teach from three books - "Health, Joy And Prosperity -For You" from the late Rev. Ike; then, Brother Francis shall share the insight from his books - "The Wisdom Of Ahkenaten As I AM" and "The Gift - The Wisdom Of Nefertiti As I AM". This is a glorious time we are now in for we all shall have numerous opportunities to change the course of destiny into one expressing our true selves as a Light Tribe, Crystal Indigo & Rainbow Tribe, Healing Tribe and so much more...So be sure to let your co-workers, loved ones and friends know that Brother Francis is sharing live podcast thru this link - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio  or just call in using the Thor audience phone line ( 5 6 3 ) - 9 9 9 - 3 6 7 1 ...Call and / or listen through weblink.

Kindly remember that - Brother Francis will not be live on Thursday, March 28th, 2019...but shall be back on Thursday April 4th, 2019 @ 11AM EST.

Comments