Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11234913
archived

Welcome to another informative show -- DECREE & IT SHALL BE w/ Host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey.  Brother Francis will share the deep and unique insight from his three books - "Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace", "The Wisdom Of Ahkenaten As I AM" and "The Gift - The Wisdom of Nefertiti As I AM"  live on the Thor Ministry Radio Network. Be sure to invite your loved ones and friends and/or co-workers this Thursday, March 14th, 2019 at 11:00AM Eastern Time (which is 10am CST, 9am MST and 8am PST). Call our Thor Audience # ( 563 ) - 999 - 3671. You can listen online as well at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio    .... Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey is a Spiritual Minister / Metaphysician, Spiritual Mentor, Chief Principal Teacher & Founder of his own spiritual & metaphysical miistry called CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 (founded July 2, 1999 AD) along with being the Founder of his metaphysical - spiritual institute called - The Circle of Divine Grace & Remembrance (founded February 7th, 2009) and both come under the Aegis and the Anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence.

Comments