Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11211483
archived

Welcome & Greetings to All as we get treated to DECREE & IT SHALL BE with Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey as your host for his weekly thursday morning show. Brother Francis is a longtime Spiritual Mentor/Teacher for the past 45 years as the Founder & Chief Principal Teacher of his spiritual-metaphysical ministry called CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 (founded July 2nd, 1999) along with his metaphysical and spiritual institute that he founded on February 7th, 2009 - called "The Circle of Divine Grace & Remembrance". This two hour live broadcast airs Thursday February 28th, 2019 at 11:00am EST (10am CST, 9am MST & 8am PST). Brother Francis will share important teachings from the late Rev. Ike and his own books - Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace and The Wisdom Of Ahkenaten As I AM. Brother Francis' spiritual and metaphysical teachings along with his ministry & institute come under the Aegis & the Anointing of The Angel of Grace. So invite your family members, colleagues, neighbors and anyone you feel shall benefit from this weekly show....this Thursday February 28th, 2019 at 11AM EST (10am CST, 9am MST & 8am PST). Listen via the studio line....(5 6 3) - 9 9 9 - 3 6 7 1....or listen online at - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio

Comments