Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11169371
archived

Greetings and welcome to another week of DECREE & IT SHALL BE as the host, Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey, shares with you pearls and gems from his two books - "Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace" and "The Wisdom Of Ahkenaten As I AM". Brother Francis is a Spiritual Teacher-Mentor, Spiritual Minister -Metaphysician who founded his own spiritual / metaphysical ministry called Circle Of Grace 1. You can find out more about him using this link - http://CircleofGrace1.byregion.net . This Thursday , January 31st, 2019, Brother Francis will share more insight on Meditation and how it helps you remain calm, centered and focused. Be sure to invite your friends to tune in at 11:00am Eastern (10am Central, 9am Mountain and 8am Pacific). Feel free to listen by calling the Thor Studio line (5 6 3) - 9 9 9 - 3 6 7 1. You can listen online by using this link: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio

Comments