Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11138123
archived

Greetings Everyone and Welcome to another Thursday Morning program DECREE & IT SHALL BE  with host and Chief Principal Teacher: Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey. For Thursday January 10th, 2019 you will learn more from the teaching excerpts (to be announced during the show)provided through his spiritual and metaphysical library. This weekly show commences at 11:00am EST with 7 minutes of meditation music - an instrumental piece called "Open Heart and Receive Divine Love" by its composer Christopher Lloyd Clarke. Brother Francis has been lving his own path since July 2,1974 and founded his spiritual and metaphysical ministry on July 2, 1999 called Circle of Grace 1.  You can go online to Amazon and purchase his paperback books and ebooks by simply typing in the search box - "Books by Francis E. Revels-Bey".

Brother Francis shall be teaching from his two published books: Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace ... and ... The Wisdom Of Ahkenaten As I AM. Be sure to share this show with loved ones, friends and co-workers. Thursday January 10, 2019 @ 11:00AM EST ( which is also, 10:00AM CST, 9:00AM MST and 8:00AM PST ). Prepare to be spiritually ignited so your life can be more elevated and enlightened. Get your gourmet coffees, herbal teas, gemstones and call your loved ones....We (Brother Francis along with his Ancestors , Celestial-Spirit Guides and Angels are ready to open the spiritual gateways for you to rise !

Call the Thor Studio Audience number to listen - ( 5 6 3 ) - 9 9 9 - 3 6 7 1...You can listen online as well through this link http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio

Comments