BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11122457
archived

Welcome & Greetings of Divine Grace and Remembrance as we enter through the The Gift of The Blue Flame gateway for another live broadcast of DECREE & IT SHALL BE with host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey. You don't want to miss this show as Brother Francis will be teaching from his books - "Dancing in The Light of Divine Grace" [(c) 2003.2004,2017 & 2018] and "The Wisdom Of Ahkenaten As I AM" [(c)2018]. Also, he shall be offering Mini-Numerology or Mini-Tarot Card Insights in the second part of his live broadcast. Be sure to tell your family and friends.....Listen via Studio Number ( 563 ) -999-3671....or Online at -- https://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio ...Thursday, December 27th, 2018 at 11:00am EST (10am CST, 9am MST & 8am PST) for his live two hour broadcast.

Comments