Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11092709
archived

Greetings Everyone to another exciting show DECREE & IT SHALL BE with your Host: Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey. Today 's show for Thursday December 6th, 2018 will be bsed on his two books - "Dancing in The Light of Divine Grace" and "The Wisdom Of Ahkenaten As I AM". Brother Francis is the Founder and Chief Principal Teacher of his own spiritual and metaphysical ministry (founded 7/2/1999) called  CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 along with his metaphysical / spiritual institute(he founded  on 2/7/2009) called THE CIRCLE OF DIVINE GRACE & REMEMBRANCE. Both are under the Aegis and the Anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence.Tune into the show by calling the Thor Ministry Studio # (563) -999-3671 ... use web link - https://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio .... Listen Thursday December 6th, 2018 at 11am EST ( 10am CST, 9am MST and 8am PST ).

Comments