Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11074273
archived

Welcome to another show of DECREE & IT SHALL BE with Host : Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey as he shares excerpts from his books - "Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace" and "THE WISDOM OF AHKENATEN AS I AM"....Brother Francis is a Spiritual Minister, Metaphysician, Mentor and Chief Principal Teacher for his spiritual and metaphysical ministry called CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 which he is the Founder (founded 7/2/1999 AD) and its metaphysical institute he founded on 2/7/2009 AD called - THE CIRCLE OF DIVINE GRACE & REMEMBRANCE. Both come under the Aegis & the Anointing of The Angel of Grace thru Divine Providence. Today's shoow airs live for 2 hours and starts at 11am EST with 7-8 minutes of introductory meditation music. Listen by call studio line (563) - 999 - 3671 or listen via webpage - https://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio ....show airs Thursday, November 29th, 2018 at 11am EST (10am CST, 9am MST & 8am PST). Be sure to invite your friends and family members or even co-workers you feel will benefit from this program. Thanks so much for your diligent support and see you then. Until next time - "Remember that Divine Grace is a Blessing as We are Alive & Well in The Age of Remembrance.

Comments