Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11043445
archived

Welcome to another weekly Thursday morning show of DECREE & IT SHALL BE with our host - Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey as he continues to teach from his two books - "Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace" (Copyright 2004 & 2017) and "The Wisdom of Ahkenaten as I AM" (Copyright 2018). His second new book is completely channeled. Brother Francis shall be teaching excerpts from each book so that you can get a clear understanding for yourself. Be sure to invite your friends, family members and co-workers to tune by calling our studio line at ( 5 6 3 ) 9 9 9 - 3 6 7 1 .... or .... web page - https://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministry radio .... Be sure to listen as show starts off with 7 - 8 minutes of meditation music to relax and still your mind so you can be centered. Thursday, November 1, 2018 at 11:00AM EST (which is also 10:00AM CST, 9:00AM MST & 8:00AM PST). Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey is a Spiritual Minister, Spiritual Metaphysician and Spiritual Mentor who is the Chief Principal Techer and Founder of his own spiritual - metaphysical ministry called - CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 (founded on July 2, 1999 AD) along with its metaphysical-spiritual institute called - THE CIRCLE OF DIVINE GRACE & REMEMBRANCE (founded on February 7th, 2009 AD). Both come under the Aegis & the Anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence.

Comments