Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11032431
archived

It's THURSDAY OCTOBER 25TH, 2018 and DECREE & IT SHALL BE is live for two hours with the host, Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey as Chief Principal Teacher, Spiritual MInister, Spiritual Mentor and Founder of his Circle of Grace 1 (founded on July  4th, 1999) under the Aegis and the Anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence. Listen via the phone line ( 5 6 3 ) 9 9 9 - 3 6 7 1 and online at - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio...Tune in 11:00am EST ( 10am CST, 9am MST & 8am PST). He shall share insight on ascension symptons as triggers and share insight from excerpts from his paperback books - "Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace" and "The Wisdom of Ahkenaten as I AM" He expresses the wisdom of his Ancestors and The Angel of Grace as he guides with meditation as well.

Comments