Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11021189
archived

Welcome to another uplifting live internet radio show - DECREE & IT SHALL BE - with host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey as he offers more insight from hiis revised paperback book on Amazon entitled - "Decree & It Shall Be" along with more information and insight on having Ascension Symptons (triggers) for our unfolding for our spiritual development. Brother Francis is a Spiritual Minister, Metaphysician and Spiritual Minister, as well as, Chief Principal Teacher & Founder of his spiritual and metaphysical ministry called - CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 (founded July 2nd, 1999 AD) and its metaphysical and spiritual institute called "The Circle of Divine Grace & Remembrance" (founded February 7th, 2009 AD). Both come under the Aegis & Anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence.

Listen to this show on Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 11:00 AM EST ( 10:00 AM CST, 9:00 AM MST & 8:00 AM PST) simply by calling the Thor Phone Line - (563)-999-3671 .... or listen directly online at - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio  .... Live show airs for 2 hours with Meditation.

Comments