Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:10947147
archived

Come join us Thursday August 30th, 2018 at 11:00am EST (10am CST, 9am MST & 8amPST)  for Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey's show "DECREE & IT SHALL BE" as he shares another excerpt from his book Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace .He is prepared to analyze your Dreams  in this show. Also, learn how to write your own Affirmations and Affirmative Prayers.

Be sure to listen how you can register for his one day seminar being held at Resonant Essentials in Albuquerque, NM on Saturday, October 20th, 2018 called ~ "Mentoring Masters Entering Mastery"....Call the Thor Studio line (563)-999-3671 .... or use weblink...www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio....for today's show DECREE & IT SHALL BE.

 

Comments