BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:10936423
archived

Welcome to another show of DECREE & IT SHALL BE with host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey as he brings forth another gemstone from his book Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace through his spiritual and metaphysical ministry Circle of Grace 1 and its metaphysical institute the Circle of Divine Grace & Remembrance. Both come under the Aegis & the Anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence.

Inquire about his upcoming One Day Seminar on SATURDAY OCTOBER 20TH, 2018 in City of Albuquerque NM called " MENTORING MASTERS ENTERING MASTERY SERIES PART 2 via emailing Brother Francis at - iam.circlofgrace1@gmail.com  right now!

Decree & It Shall Be is a weekly Thorsday morning show that runs about 2 hours Every Thursday at 11am EST (10am CST, 9am MST & 8am PST) ...so tune in by calling Thor Number (563)-999-3671 or use our link - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio

The Angel of Grace, Ahkenaten and my Ancestors are in Meditation on Ahkenaten's Blue Star Sirian Starship THURSDAY AUGUST 23, 2018 !!!

Comments