Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:10913747
archived

Join Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey this Thursday August 8th, 2018 at 11am EST as he guides you through one of his original Creative Pathwork Meditations from 2001 entitled "The Great Central Sun" as we ride on the light waves of Blue and embrace the Lion's Gate energy of August 8th, 2018.

Brother Francis is the Host of his weekly Thursday morning live internet radio show called - DECREE & IT SHALL BE. THOR is happy he is able to share his various spiritual skills with YOU so that you can utilize the energy he offers to help riase your own energy. His enobled ancestors will be present ~ Mother Grace and Grandma Charlotte along with The Angel of Grace and the El-luminated-Christed (Anointed) Conscious Divine Ahkenaten... We see you Soon and Well, As Above and So Within right now....Listen closely as Brother Francis makes announcemments about how you can get his newy revised book in paperback ~ DANCING IN THE LIGHT OF DIVINE GRACE ~ as an Kindle ebook addition from Amazon. Register for his one day seminar here in Albuquerque, NM  on Saturday October 20th, 2018 entitled - "MENTORING MASTERS ENTERING MASTERY"  as Series Part 2...email him now at - iam.circleofgrace1@gmail.com....space is limitedso there is an Early Bird price from 8/1/2018 ends at 12am MST on 9/22/2018 . The standard price goes into effect at 12:01am MST on 9/23/2018 and runs right into day of seminar 10/20/2018 when the front door opens.

Listen to today's live show Thursday August 8, 2018 at 11am EST (10am CST, 9am MST & 8am PST) by calling audience number (563)-999-3671...or use Thor web link - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thormiistryradio ....share this with your friends, loved ones and coworkers as we begin to ascend and transcend our well-being and consciousness and more.

 

Comments