Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:10856257
archived

Welcome to another one of Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey's weekly Thursday shows - DECREE & IT SHALL BE  - as he shares spiritual and metaphysical teachings from his book "Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace"... This program airs live at 11:00am EST ( 10am CST, 9am MST & 8am PST)...all you have to do is call and listen to the show - (563) - 999 - 3671 and tell your friends to listen directly online using the Thor Ministry Radio Network link here -http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio

For more information about Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey just use this link - http://CircleofGrace1.byregion.net

You can purchase his book "Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace" as a paperback book for $25 or Kindle ebook edition for $8.88 from Amazon.

Today's show you can call and find out your Personal Year number or Destiny (Life Path) number is for you or loved one..using Numerology or have a Dream Analysis done. We look forward to you this Thursday July 5th, 2018 at 11:00am EST (10am CST, 9am MST & 8am PST).

Comments