Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:10845087
archived

Welcome to "Decree & It Shall Be" with host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey as he shares another chapter from his book "Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace". Brother Francis is the Founder, Chief Principal Teacher, Spiritual Minister & Metaphysician of his spiritual and metaphysical ministry called - Circle of Grace 1 which he founded on July 2nd, 1999 AD, along with being the Founder & Chief Principal Teacher of its own metaphysical & spiritual institute called The Circle of Divine Grace & Remembrance founded on February 2nd, 2009 AD. Both come under the Aegis and the Anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence. Brother Francis loves the work of his angels and ancestors along with the ascended masters. He enjoys teaching from his book which you can now find on Amazon.

Last week he did a special program that involved "Changing & Raising Your Frequency so that you will be able to Change your Life"...let us continue to do that in today's program. For more information about Brother Francis go to his website - http://CircleofGrace1.byregion.net ... email him at - iam.circleofgrace1@gmail.com.

Listen and take notes.. Enjoy yourself and tell your family and loved ones to join and listen by calling studio number (563) - 999 - 3671 or listen online - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio

This show airs live Thursday June 28, 2018 at 11:00am EST ( 10am CST, 9am MST & 8am PST) for a minimum of 2 hours and about 2 hours and 15 minutes.

Comments