Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:10820331
archived

Welcome to another insightful program of DECREE & IT SHALL BE with host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey as he shares with you the frequency of numbers, speaks about Angels, The Angel of Grace and more. This is Brother Francis' weekly Thursday morning online radio show airing live at 11:00am EST (which is also, 10am CST, 9:00am MST & 8:00am PST).

For more information about his book, "Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace" you can now purchase on Amazon as a paperback book or Kindle ebook edition. You can see more about him on his homepage - http://CircleofGrace1.byregion.net.

Listen to his show everyweek by calling the studio number - (563)-999-3671 or use web page link as - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio.

Comments