Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:10793409
archived

Welcome to DECREE & IT SHALL BE our weekly Thursday morning show which airs live 11:00AM EST ( 10:00AM CST, 9:00AM MST and 8:00AM PST ) and the Host is - Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey - a Spiritual Minister, Metaphysician, Mentor, Chief Principal Teacher & Founder for his spiritual / metaphysical ministry CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 (founded July 2nd, 1999 AD), as well as, same for his five tiered metaphysical - spiritual institute THE CIRCLE OF DIVINE GRACE & REMEMBRANCE (founded on February 7th, 2009 AD).

Brother Francis is excited about sharing another wonderful teaching from his revised paperback book Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace  ( which can now be purchased from Amazon for $25.00 ).

Use live studio phone number to listen and interact with the host - (563)-999-3671....or listen online at - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio. Be sure to tune in early and listen to meditation music.

For more information about Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey - http://CircleofGrace1.byregion.net. You can email him at - iam.circleofgrace1@gmail.com.

Invite your loved ones, friends, co-workers and neighbors to have their spirit uplifted by Brother Francis who is one amongst many who anchors and hold space for humanity's spiritual development and ascenion. He invites his Angels and Archangels along wth his Ancestors and Ascended Master Teachers such as - The Angel of Grace.

Comments