Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:10770535
archived

Welcome & Greetings Everyone as we are back with anither great show of DECREE & IT SHALL BE with our host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey. Brother Francis is a Spiritual Minister, Metaphysician, Mentor, Chief Principal Teacher and Founder of his own spiritual and metaphysical ministry called CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 (founded July 2nd, 1999 AD) along with his metaphysical and spiritual institute called THE CIRCLE OF DIVINE GRACE & REMEMBRANCE (founded February 7th, 2009 AD). Both come under the Aegis and the Anointing of the Angel of Grace through Divine Providence. For more information you can email him - iam.circleofgrace1@gmail.com or website - http://CircleofGrace1.byregion.net

Let's join him as he shares spiritual and metaphysical teachings from his revised book in paperback called - Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace. Plus, listen to the update from his special one day seminar held last weekend on May 12, 2018 and the new announcements coming up this year. You can listen to today's weekly Thursday show at 11am EST (10am CST, 9am MST & 8am PST) via website - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio ... or ... call and listen thru (563) - 999 - 3671 ... Dreams will be discussed as well as some Numerology insight for the day.

Comments