Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:10719719
archived

Join our weekly Thursday live broadcast show "Decree & It Shalll Be" hosted by Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey as he shares with you more metaphysical insights with the late and greats Rev. Ike and Louise L. Hay as we discover hw to conquer dis-ease in the community of our body. Let's deprogram ourselves from so-called illnesses and dis-eases. Let's get back to Miraculous Healing right now !

As of this show we have 23 days left for anyone interested in coming to Albuquerque, NM and participating in Brother Francis's one day seminar ($250 fee) called - Mentoring Masters Entering Mastery for Saturday May 12th, 2018 from 10am to 5pm Mountain Time. If you secured your hotel/motel/inn and airfare to arrive by Friday May 11th, 2018, make sure you call him at (505)-349-4722 and email him for payment at - iam.circleofgrace1@gmail.com /iam.circleofgrace1@yahoo.com ASAP.  

Tune in by calling (563)-999-3671...listen on homepage - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio

Thursday, April 19th, 2018 @ 11:00am EST (which is 10am CST, 9am MST and 8am PST). This airs live for 2 hours.

Comments