Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:10709673
archived

Welcome back to another insightful show of "Decree & It Shall Be" with host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey. Brother Francis is a Spiritual Minister, Metaphysician, Spiritual Mentor, Chief Principal Teacher anf Founder of Circle of Grace 1 (founded 7/2/1999 AD) as a spiritual and metaphysical ministry along with The Circle of Divine Grace & Remembrance (founded 2/7/2009 AD) which is his metaphysical and spiritual institute. He authored his own book Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace in 2003 and revised it in 2017 into a paperback book and uses it as the foundation for his spiritual teachings.For more information about Brother Francis go to his website - http://CircleofGrace1.byregion.net.

Inquire how you can register for his one day seminar ($250 fee) on May 12, 2018 in Albuquerque, NM called - "Mentoring Masters Entering Mastery". Email him ASAP as seating is limited. Call (505) 349-4722 and Email him at - iam.circleofgrace1@gmail.com

Decree & It Shall Be is his weekly Thursday show airing live for 2 to 3 hours starting at 11am EST (10am CST, 9am MST & 8am PST). He shall continue to offer some of the deep metaphysical teachings of the late Wayne Dyer, Dr. Paul Leon Masters, Rev. Ike and Louise Hay. You can listen in by calling - 563-999-3671 or use the Thor show link - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio  ..... Be prepared to talk notes while sipping on your favorite gourmet java and herbal tea....Be sure to invite your friends and loved ones to listen with you.

Comments