Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:10678367
archived

Greetings and Welcome to another show of "DECREE & IT SHALL BE" live with Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey as your host. Today, March 29th, 2018 we shall tap into a part of his book  "Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace" and the teachings of many other noted new thought thinkers and doers. Feel free to share this show with loved ones, friends and coworkers. You can find out more information about Brother Francis at his homepage - http://CircleofGrace1.byregion.net.

Listen to show by calling (563)-999-3671..or..using our show link - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio

Show commences at 11:00am EDT (10an CDT, 9am MDT & 8am PST) with meditation music. This weekly Thursday show runs 2 to 3 hours so be sure to tune and listen. Until next time...show time...

"Remember that Divine Grace is a Blessing as we are Alive & Well in The Age of Remembrance!"
Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey

Comments