Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:10615045
archived

Welcome & Greetings to Everyone. Thursday March 1, 2018 for DECREE & IT SHALL BE. You can listen via webpage - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio or call the studio number you see on the show page. This week we shall take a look at another popular chapter from his revised book - Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace and experience more live MEDITATION on the air. Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey is a Spiritual Minister, Metaphysician, Mentor who is the Founder & Chief Principal Teacher for his spiritual ministry CIRCLE OF GRACE1 (founded July 2nd, 1999 AD) along with its metaphysical institute called "The Circle of Divine Grace & Remembrance" (founded February 7th, 2009 AD). Both come under the Aegis & the Anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence.

Today's live program starts at 11:00am EST (10am CST, 9am MST & 8am PST) off with meditation music for 3 to 7 minutes, then show begins. It will run for 2 to 3 hours so call in early. You can find out more about Brother Francis at his homepage - http://CircleofGrace1.byregion.net. Email him ASAP about his one day seminar in Albuquerque, NM on Saturday May 12th, 2018 - called - "Mentoring Masters Entering Mastery". His email is - iam.circleofgrace1@gmail.com

Note: There will not be a show on Thursday March 8th, but Brother Francis plans to be back live on Thursday March 15 at 11am EST. Until next time....

"Remember that Divine Grace is a Blessing as we are Alive & Well in The Age of Remembrance!"

Comments