Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:10601685
archived

Welcome to another insightful show of DECREE & IT SHALL BE with host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey as he shares his book Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace and other spiritual and metaphysical teachings with you. He shares with you from his spirit guides and ascended masters and ancestors as well each week. For more information go to his website - http://CircleofGrace1.byregion.net. Brother Francis is a Spiritual Minister, Metaphysician, Mentor and Chief Principal Teacher for his CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 (founded 7/2/1999 AD) and his metaphysical institute - THE CIRCLE OF DIVINE GRACE & REMEMBRANCE (founded 2/7/2009 AD). Both come under the Aegis and the Anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence.

Listen to the show by calling studio number ( 5 6 3 ) - 9 9 9 - 3 6 7 1....or listen online at - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio at 11:00AM EST (10am CST, 9am MST & 8am PST)

Comments