Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:10562407
archived

Welcome and Greetings to All of You for our show this Thursday - February 8, 2018 for 11:00AM EST ( 10am CST, 9am MST & 8am PST ) for DECREE & IT SHALL BE as we do another live show for 2 to 3 hours. I am the Host and a Spiritual Minister - Mentor - Chief Principal Teacher and Founder of my spiritual - metaphysical ministry called - CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 (founded July 2, 1999 AD) along with its metaphysical-spiritual institute called THE CIRCLE OF DIVINE GRACE & REMEMBRANCE (founded February 7, 2009 AD). Both come under the Aegis & the Anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence. Today's show is based on my newly revised book - Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace and I look forward to sharing it with you. For more information about me use - http://CircleofGrace1.byregion.net.

Get on my email list and find out how to register for my upcoming one day paid seminar event in New Mexico called - MENTORING MASTERS ENTERING MASTERY on Saturday, MAY 12, 2018 from 10am MST to 5pm MST. There is an Early Bird Special Fee of $187.00 (from January 8, 2018 to March 8, 2018 at 12 mindnight EST)...then the Standard Seminar Fee is $250 (from 12:01am EST on March 9, 2018 until the event day May 12, 2018). For more information on how to register and pay, email Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey now at -  iam.circleofgrace1@gmail.com.

Today's show is exciting so be sure to invite your friends and loved ones. See you right here and now. Until next time...

"Remember that Divine Grace is a Blessing as we are Alive & Well in The Age of Remembrance !"
Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey

Comments