Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:10537339
archived

Welcome to another weekly Thursday show for DECREE & IT SHALL BE with host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey as he takes you through another journey within his newly revised book - "Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace". Brother Francis has been officially on his own spiritual path since 1974. He is a proficient teacher of Numerology, Tarot, Dream Analysis,Graphology, Angels, Meditation and more. He is connected with his Ancestral Spirit Guides & Ascendant Master - Spirit Guides as he teaches you how to connect with your own.Brother Francis is a Spiritual Minister, Mentor, Metaphysician, Chief Principal Teacher and Founder of his own spiritual - metaphysical ministry called - CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 (founded July 2nd, 1999 AD) along with its5 leveled metaphysical-spiritual institute called THE CIRCLE OF DIVINE GRACE & REMEMBRANCE (founded February 7, 2009 AD). Both come under the Aegis & the Anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence. For more information about him go to his homepage at - http://CircleofGrace1.byregion.net.

You can listen to today's show - Thursday - January 25th, 2018 at 11am EST (10am CST, 9am MST and 8am PST) by calling our Thor Studio # ( 5 6 3 ) - 9 9 9 - 3 6 7 1 ...or just tune in via this link - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio.

So get out your paper and pens.Tell your friends and loved ones. Pour up your favorite gourmet coffee or herbal tea and grab a scone or muffin as you treat your self to another great show..."Remember that Divine Grace is a Blessing as we are Alive & Well in The Age of Remembrance !".... Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey

Comments